My link with TB Joshua –Prophet Fufeyin


Joshua

■ Says I once attempted suicide because of N7,500 debt

A leading cleric in Warri, Delta State, Prophet Jere­miah Omoto Fufeyin, has narrated a chilling story of how he attempted killing himself, over his in­ability to pay a debt of N7,500.

According to him, the hardship was much at a point in his life that after selling his belongings, he could not raise a paltry sum of N7,500 to pay off his debt, hence he contem­plated taking his own life.

Fufeyin who is the General Overseer, Christ Mercyland Deliverance Ministry, Effurun, near Warri says he decided to be helping people because of the severe hardship he went through. On why he is being called Junior T.B Joshua, the Ijaw prophet attributed it to the miracles God is using him to perform. He spoke further on this in his interview with EMMANUEL OGOIGBE. Excerpts…

Many don’t know your background?

I am an Ijaw man from Ojobo community in Burutu Lo­cal Government Area of Delta State. Myself and parents are Catholic members. My grand father introduced Catholic Church in Ojobo.

How did you start your ministry?

First and foremost, I was a member of Mountain of Fire and Miracle Ministries (MFM). It was there God called me. I started my ministry at Ijaw quarters in Warri. Initially, MFM leaders kicked against it but I decided to stand my ground.

How did you come about the name Christ Mercyland Deliverance Ministry?
Well, all I have to say is that God has been so faithful and merciful to me in making one to survive the real hard­ship I was facing, that was how I came about the name.

Can you recall the pains you went through?

Honestly speaking, it was a harrowing experience. I remember during the struggle for the actualisation of June 12, 1993 I decided to take my life when the situation was too hard for me to bear.

During the period, I decided to end my life by taking forty (40) tablets of valium 10. At first, I tied a rope to a tree in this bush (pointing towards the area) where we are now building our permanent site, to hang myself but the rope cut off each time I placed it on my neck. It was after that I took the forty tablets of valium 10 to make sure I am dead, unfortunately death refused to come.

How did you survive the trauma?

Having wandered in the bush for good three days and I did not die, I decided to call it off and came to Warri where I started going to church.

What kind of business were you doing be­fore God called you?

I was a wrestler. I was also into film business, sadly the business was not thriving.

In fact, it was a hopeless situation because things were really difficult for me then.

What advice do you have for people in a similar situation who prefer to commit sui­cide?

My candid advice is that they should learn to be pa­tient and pray fervently to God. I tell you that anyone who holds firmly to God Almighty will never be disap­pointed. To me, I did not know that God has better future for me hence He did not allow me to kill myself.

People call you junior T.B Joshua, how did you come about that name?

Well, it is possible that it is because of the miraculous work God is using me to do, healing several people.

How many members attend your church now?

Well, we give glory to God because we are over 10,000 and we receive newcomers daily, especially from within and outside the country.

14 thoughts on “My link with TB Joshua –Prophet Fufeyin

  1. Good day sir please I need you prayers I have been in France for the passed 13 years y my hunband is in warri many times I try to in invite him he always distrol my money the from woman he premature have four two die the woman dieth at last My hunband married me and paid my brith price I have a child with him she is has won gold mender last year now I sent his documents he went to hard in a house of another woman again in warri if really you are called by God Almighty don’t leave me like this do something don’t allow all my sweat to go like this Jeremiah man of God of

    Like

  2. Prophert Jeremiah omoto fufeyin is a greatest man of God i need your preyer i am looking for a job in the minining sector I an a mining blaster by professional.

    Like

  3. Prophet, I love prophetso, Prophecies,miracles and love to the Holy Spirit in action with chosen men of God like you.
    I am sending my and my daughter to visit you for Healing and Deliverance From so many years of Generational Curses,which includes ,Untimely Deaths , Household Witchcraft, Infirmities & Afflictions that Affects All Infirmities the Family,Poeverty & Hardship, Spain of Almost There ,Satanic Delays, Evil Dreams, Eating & Sexing In the Dreams,Lack Of Breakthroughs, Miracles, Signs and Wonders, Reproach & Shame.
    Prophet, my Destiny was Stolen in 1983 by a Blood Sister (Household Witchcraft, Wickedness, Enemies)
    We live From Hand To MouthNow. I have Lost 3 Brothers , One of them with her husband within 6 months apart.
    My Wife And My Daughter will Be In Your Church for Healing And Total Deliverance For My Family( Dr. Eugene C. Onumomu Family) Thank you.

    Like

  4. please prophet pray for me and my ministry… am pastor Mutuku John ,my ministry is Redeemer’s Voice Chapel International.. I have been in constant battles since I begun my ministry in Simatwet village, Kitale Kenya. my number is +254719633019.please sir I desire to talk with you one on one. thanks

    Like

  5. My prophet, I follow and enjoy watching the deliverances, teachings and dances from South Africa, I love your giving spirit…I call u Bruce Lee prophet as you do those flying kicks and scream like Lee, you just remind me who i used to be , a martial art person, am a lady of 57 and God is good, my father please pray for me, I have been blessed with a giving heart, raised so many family orpharns, but I discipline them, they hate me forever… Also now am penniless but wish I can help the less privileged. I want to give but has nothing to give, please pray for me. Amen. My name is Angel

    Like

  6. papa I so much love and believe in u.ever since my dad die things have been very hard for me my brothers and mum in d sense dat we all are not living together due to d hardship we experience.d only land property my late dad left for us is been siege by d people he once called his best frnds for ova five yrs nw.my mum is suffering from fabriod and moving object in her body for more then two yrs nw.pls we need ur help a prophet once told me I av a call to b a minister of God and am also talented in singing. I wish to get adimisson to sch dis year.a pastor frm ur church once paryed for me concerning my jamb and to d glory of God I made gud grade.Daddy I strongly believe in u pls help us out we are suffering pls in d name of God u serve we dnt wnt to loss our mum .

    Like

  7. I want double of ur spirit, Anointing , Grace ,power , and strength I want to know and serve God like you Sir

    Like

  8. u a real man of God indeed I have been watching ur program I love everything about you u have d spirit of given. I enjoyed watching you. what shock me was a man I know very well, u pray for him on Sunday, he stay at nasarawa the kill his son and born him is a true story am aware of d incident. God will continue to bless you protect u. for us in Jesus name, Amen

    Like

  9. I am from Benue, I need your prayers for upliftment and prosperity/breakthrough, man of God.

    Like

  10. Prophet Jeremiah I really love your calling, you are a gift to our generation. Prophet really want my wife and to come and visit Christ Mercyland Ministries. I have filled all the applications. It is my prayer to meet you in person and receive impartation. God bless sir!

    Like

  11. I really appreciate your love for TB Joshua since he was rejected by many Pentecostal streams,your love you not in vain.
    And where God is worshipped in truth there there is pain thereof.Satan us behind you,and I would wish if you can go and dace prophet TB Joshua about what happened which worries you,and you at list solve something,because you are both Generals of our time.

    Many churches we arendacing Judas who can sell their masters,Prophet Jeremiah and prophet TB Joshua you are connected by God.

    Like

Leave a comment